Testimonials

Bill M.  - Sarasota, Florida  10/4/19

Garage Floor project - Like all the five-star comments spell out the reasons for the 5 star rating, we had the same experience - from the initial visit
'til the actual project - everything and everybody perfecto!!!
The 6th star : Happy Wife, Happy Life! She is really pleased!

Rating 5 out of 5 Stars

 

Richard H. -  Metro Sarasota,  Florida  - 11/29

Google Review

Fred and his entire crew are amazing. Everyone is considerate and professional. The quality of their product is unparalleled. We had our garage and lanai floor resurfaced and could not be happier. Total Garage USA stands behind their work. Recently we had our driveway redone with pavers and the paver company damaged the edge of the new garage floor. Total Garage USA came out and resurfaced the edge of the garage floor again without charge. I highly recommend this product and this company. Thanks guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

Lance G. -  Metro Sarasota -  Florida  - 10/17

Google Review: 

I just had a polyaspartic garage floor and a rubberized patio coating done and I am completely satisfied. Great workmanship, good color choices, and complete prep and clean-up. The results are stunning and the was very reasonable. Highly recommended company. Overall, this will add value, curb appeal and durability to our home.
 
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

Carolyn C. - Venice - Florida 2017

Project: Replaced pool deck and front porch floor covering

Fred, Ernie and their crew did a marvelous job replacing my pool deck and front porch floor covering.  The workers helped remove items from both areas, and came back to put them back after the job.  They were most courteous, and completed the job with the utmost care and concern. I am very pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

David G. - Sarasota - Florida - 5/04/17

Project: Epoxy Garage Floor

Fred, the owner came over to my house and told me exactly what they were going to do and the estimate. His brother in law and three helpers showed up about 15 minutes early. They moved out the heavy items, as promised. They were all very professional and courteous. It took them about 8 hours to complete the process. The floor looks better than I expected. Ernie said they would be back Monday at around 815 am as the didn't work on weekends. Monday, at 8 am, they showed up and put the items back into the garage. I was very impressed with all of them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone that wants a professional looking garage floor. Will use them when I get ready to rubberize the pool deck. Thanks Fred

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars

Homeowner - Sarasota, FL - 9/16/16

 Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring of existing concrete 

"Very Professional, on time, and did a great job. " 

Homeowner -  Sarasota, FL - 8/30/16

Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer

"They did the lanai not the garage, couldn't be happier with them or the result. Came when promised. Delivered what was promised. Not only professional but added bonus - nice. " 

Eugene D. -  Lakewood Ranch, FL  - 8/30/16

Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer

" They are extremely professional, and their product/work is excellent. "

Doris R. - Sarasota, FL - 8/5/16

Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer

"It was done in one day and your could walk on it the same day and drive your car on it the next day. 

George C. - Venice, FL - 7/22/16

Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer

" They were extremely neat. They covered everything, cleaned up after the job, and were very informative on set up time" 

Susan T. - North Port, FL - 2/2/16

Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer

"Fred was a true professional" 

Mark S. - Parrish, FL -  9/3/15

Project: Coat concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer

"Contractor communicated well.  The job was done on time and with good quality. "

Meredes A. - Venice, FL - 07/13/15

Project: Coat Concrete Floor with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer

"Work was efficient and very satisfactory. the product looks beautiful and very neat. would certainly recommend this company and their product."
 
Tom B. - Venice, FL -  1/10/15
 
Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer
 
"Very nice work.They did what they said they would.They were on time ,and did a great clean up.I would use again."
 
Al H. - Sarasota, FL - 12/16/14
 
Project:Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer
 
"Total Garage did an incredible job. I have already received so many compliments on my garage flooring. The guys worked very hard did a great job! Top Notch!"
 
Holly C. - Venice, FL -  3/25/14  
 
Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer
 
"Perfect"
 
John C. - Venice, FL - 9/27/13
 
Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
 
"Fred was very helpful, they completed the job when promised, and we are very pleased with the result."
 
Linda S. - Venice, FL - 9/23/13
 
Project: Install Garage Organizers
 
"The installer showed up on time, was very neat and professional."
 
Louis P. - Osprey, FL - 8/3/13
 
Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer
 
"Fred and his crew are pleasant, hardworking and provide an excellent product. We have no hesitation about highly recommending them for their excellent work."
 
Paul B. - Rotonda West, FL - 5/13/13
 
Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
 
"Did a fantastic job. The garage now looks like a living area. The crew was professional and explained every step as they went along. I plan on using them for my pool deck in the future"
Debbie W. - Osprey, FL - 11/22/12
 
Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
 
"Outstanding from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company to everyone. My pool deck is beautiful and easy to maintain. Very professional ."
 
Craig S. - Bradenton, FL - 11/12/12
 
Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer
 
"Fred and his staff provided an excellent, professional job. Our garage floor is excellent! A neighbor walked over, looked at it, and said "nice living room"!! That says it all."
 
Jason S. - Sarasota, FL - 8/16/12
 
Project: Coat Concrete Floors with Epoxy or Hybrid Polymer - For Business
 
"Fred did a great job meeting the needs of our customers custom color scheme and integrating it into the flooring system. The warranty on this product is exactly what we were looking for. Their ability to work after hours and their clean up was also excellent."
 
Judith K. C.  - Ellenton, FL - 7/25/12
 
Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
 
"We are completely satisfied with this company! Fred was very helpful as we made decisions on colors, etc. and he took extra time to show us some of his previous work. Our driveway and carport area looks spectacular! The workers were efficient, skilled, and polite. The job was completed in the time frame promised and the work area was left neat and clean. We would highly recommend Total Garage USA for any concrete overlay finishing project!"
 
Timothy S. - Punta Gorda, FL - 6/29/12
 
Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
 
"Professional workmanship."
 

Jon H.  - Punta Gorda, FL - 3/13/12

 
Project: Install Garage Organizers
 
"Friendly, professional people went above and beyond what was expected"

 

Have Testimonial You Would Like To Share?